The Best Eyebrow Product I’ve Ever Used!

I have hideously over plucked brows thanks to a pair of my mum’s tweezers finding their way into the overly experimental hands of 13 year old me in 2003! 11 years on and I’m still paying for the plucking mistakes of my teens as the hairs are very reluctant to grow back! I know a lot of you will feel my pain so today I’m sharing with you a product that’ll help you fake better brows if yours are as stubborn as mine!

IMG_5266.PNG

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade (what a mouthful!) is what I’m talking about. It’s like a gel eyeliner for your brows and if applied with a very fine brush, it can be used to fake the look of more individual hairs thus making your brows appear fuller!

Here is a photo of my before and after. I think you’ll agree it makes quite the difference without looking overly fake and giving you the not-so-desirable ‘Scouse brow’ look.

IMG_5265.JPG

It’s important to use this product with a light hand and remember adding more is much easier than taking away!

The Dipbrow Pomade is not exactly cheap at £15 but is so worth it in my opinion because I’ve been using it for about 2 months now and barely even touched the top of the pot as you need so little! Also, I think I’d pay triple that amount for a product this good!

I have the shade ‘Blonde’ and purchased mine at www.beautybay.com.

6 thoughts on “The Best Eyebrow Product I’ve Ever Used!

  1. I overplucked in my 20s. Been using a matte brown eyeshadow to fill them in but I’ve been wanting to try this stuff sometime.

Leave a comment